new comics updated weekly

lost guns v2 #17 – bug season

What a week we’ve had here in Indiana.  Allison graduated last Friday.  We had family here since last Wednesday till Tuesday.  So busy, I haven’t updated the comic is awhile.  That was my fault.  I have a enough in my que right now that I should have just scheduled my comics for this week.  Well we’re back!  Just in time for my trip out-of-town.  I just can’t win in timing.  I’ll try to get next weeks comics scheduled ahead of time.  Laters.

One response

  1. Keep em coming. Good luck on your trip this weekend!

    May 10, 2012 at 9:43 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers