new comics updated weekly

travels in ballpoint # 58 and 59 – the end

travels058 color

 

travels059 color

 

 

It’s the end of Travels in Ballpoint.  This comic was fun for me to revisit and color over the past year.  I started drawing this comic in 2007 and finished it up in 2010.  Then in 2012 I started coloring it and decided to bring it to the masses.  I really brought it to the masses because Allison really liked the comic.  I hoped you all enjoyed it too.  I have started working on a second volume, but don’t except to see it for at least another two years, but probably longer.  I never travel anymore.  We’re broke.

On other news I’ve been working on a new series to replace Travels in Ballpoint.  I’ve been working on it for about two months now and I’m not sure about it still.  I’m going to keep working on it for a while and see if it any good.  It’s very different than what I’ve been doing lately which makes me scared to publish it.  Just keep showing up though.  I’ll keep at least three comics a week, even if it means doing double comics of my history or lost gun comics.

see yeah later,

michael

2 responses

  1. donnandkids

    I’m excited to see what you have next!

    March 19, 2013 at 8:56 am

  2. strawberrygirl88

    I love how it ends. What is next for us? Who knows! So fun!

    March 19, 2013 at 9:12 am

Leave a Reply

