new comics updated weekly

National Library Week begins…

national library week 2013

 

I love libraries.  When I was in middle school I use to get a special pass so I could hang out in the school library instead of the gym for our recess period after lunch.  That library was the best, some one had donated some great eighty comics that I would read.  The best was Justice League International.  I learned to love Blue Beetle, Booster Gold, and the Green Lantern during those great library days.  Well my love for libraries and librarians has continued into my adulthood.  My wife is the main reason.  She loves library so much she became a Librarian.  It’s pretty awesome being married to librarian.  Although every time we go visit places we have to visit the local libraries.

One response

  1. strawberrygirl88

    Yay! We are giving away prizes for National Library week at my library and we have also decorated with tulips and balloons! It is lovely!

    April 15, 2013 at 3:08 pm

Leave a Reply

