new comics updated weekly

lost guns v2 – National Comic Book Day Special 2013

lost guns national comic day 2013

 

I do love comics.  I read way to many every months.  I have some more recommendations if you check out last years comic.  Those comics all still hold up.  I’m reading all of them except Mudman.  The only reason I’m not reading Mudman is because it’s not being written right now.  If it was I would be totally on that comic.  What are some of your comics you are reading?  Find any new over the past year that other people need to read?  I know there is always a ton of good stuff out there.

Leave a Reply

