new comics updated weekly

lost guns v2 – four years

lost gun v2 - 4 years

 

Can you believe it?  I’ve been married to the most wonderful woman in the world for four years now.  I feel I need to come clean about a couple things.  First Allison would never hurt me.  Second I never made the standard bet with someone about how long my marriage would last.  This comic is completely fake, but I do love to tell stories and make jokes.  Does anyone know where the standard bet price comes from?  It’s probably in a ton of movies, but I’m referring to Randolph Duke and Mortimer Duke’s bet in Trading Places.  A great movie.

One response

  1. Joann McLean

    Happy Anniversary, happy 4th anniversary!!

    October 26, 2013 at 6:52 pm

Leave a Reply

