new comics updated weekly

lost guns v2 – the new year 2014

lost guns v2 - new years 2013

Another new year is upon us.  As we head into the fourth year that mini dove comics has been around changes are coming.  I’m planning a new series that won’t be on this site.  It will be on it’s own webcomic site for updates on the new comic check out the facebook page.  I’ll be posting on the facebook page regularly.  That brings us back to mini dove comics official site, this site will continue to post new comics.  They will be going back to slower schedule.  I will be trying to post two to three  times a week.  I like holidays a lot, there will be weeks that have more than three.  Keep checking and subscribing to mini dove comics there always something new to see.  Plus I will continue to repost all my comics on tumblr with special extras.  If you haven’t been there to check them out yet, you might want too.  I don’t do new comics there as so much as pictures of different things.  A lots going on in 2014.  I hope you don’t miss any of it.

Michael McLean

Leave a Reply

