new comics updated weekly

John Quincy Adams’ May Day

may day 2014What? A presidents comic on a non-Friday?  This week is all messed up!  I know, I know.  I hope everyone can live with the switch ups this week.  I love making comics but sometimes my life gets in the way and life has been busy lately.  I’m working a lot more than I have been in years and Allison has been home more lately than normal.  Life will never be normal, but I hope to get back to drawing on a regular schedule soon.  Don’t worry tomorrow there will be a comic and it should be fun.  No it will be fun.

 

Leave a Reply

