new comics updated weekly

lost guns v2 ender special

lost guns v2 ender special

 

As I was going to bed last night my Ipod got a news update.  Normally it’s nothing that interesting to me, it’s like farmers like special cheese or something boring.  Last night I got one that said Andrew Wiggins was drafted to the NBA.  I looked at it for awhile before Allison was like what’s going on.  Then I told her the news that Andrew Wiggins, no Ender Wiggins was drafted.  We laughed and if you’re like us we loved the thought of this sci-fi character playing basketball.  We also wondered if this guy was named after the book character.  I really hope he was.

Leave a Reply

