new comics updated weekly

lost guns v2 – no shave november

lost guns shots v2 no shave november 2014

 

Oh, no shave november. I don’t know how long you’ve been around, but you’re not as cool as movember. If you’re wondering where I fall on this November long shaving, it’s with Movember.  I think growing a mustache for prostate cancer awareness is way better than just doing a month of no shaving for just cancer in general.  Sure they’re both good causes, but I support the mustache, even if I don’t rock one. I look bad in just a mustache.

Leave a Reply

